A new year

Happy new year to the world:)

Life is about taking new chances, exploring new things, and understanding your true self.

A time to actually stick with our resolutions, and most importantly develop strong friends:)

It’s a new year

Get up and cheer

many laughs and new memories

and to forget our past worries

I promise I will be kinder to everyone

by sprending my love to anyone

I promise to strive and achieve

because I do believe

that life has many open doors

That will give me opportunities even though with chores

But I won’t give up

Because every time there is a tomorrow and a new closeup

So we should treat ourselves for 2014

By being kings and queens

To live life to fullest

To be honest and dearest.

A little rough draft, to start the new year:)

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

